Interest Classes and Other Activities

Cultural Development

Sat, 09/03/2019 - Sat, 11/05/2019
Every Saturday, 10 classes
10:30 am - 12:00 noon
$100 for members, $120 for non-members, the class is full.
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills
Fri, 04/01/2019 - Fri, 20/12/2019
Every Friday
12:30 to 15:30
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills

Physical Activities

Sat, 13/04/2019 - Sat, 15/06/2019
Every Saturday, 10 classes
11:00am - 12:30pm
$60 for members, $80 for non-members
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills
Thu, 10/01/2019 - Thu, 19/12/2019
Every Thursday
9:30 - 11:30
Free (ACCA members only)
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills
Thu, 10/01/2019 - Thu, 19/12/2019
Every Thursday
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Free (Members Only)
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills
Sat, 23/03/2019 - Sat, 25/05/2019
Every Saturday, 10 classes
9:30am - 11:00am
$100 for members, $120 for non-members
ACCA Head Office - Surry Hills